As yesterday progressed, my cold got worse and worse. To the point that I considered going home from work early and couldn't even imagine working out. Today I woke up feeling lousy and still don't feel very good. But I'll be working out because I failed (or just didn't want) to call Josue and cancel this evening.
Weighed 144.0 this morning - in spite of eating chips, salsa and guacamole with dinner last night. M&D wanted to go out for Mexican. So we did. I didn't NEED to eat the chips but I did. Never thought I'd be thinking of 144.0 as a "good" number.
Just gotta keep on with it - clean eating and exercise. New plan is to start kettlebell burn on Sunday. It wouldn't be smart to start something new when I'm not feeling well.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment