I've got a rip-roaring cold (ears, throat, nose, lungs) going. I even had to give up on my workout early last night because I just didn't have it. I'm not sure if I'll be able to do the Max VO2 thing tomorrow. I hope I can - I hate to wimp out. And that's what it would feel like even if it would be the wise thing to do.
Ate generally clean yesterday. A bit of cookie (disordered eating) in the afternoon, some hard candies supposedly to soothe my throat and a few chips in the evening. Weight 143.0 this morning. Cool - but my "big jeans" are still on the tighter side. But 1 pound per week would put me at 137 by June 11. It'd also put me under 140 before Memorial Day. I just have to remember that it is eating (or lack thereof) that is going to get me there. Exercise will help but only so much. And there is nothing you can eat that will make you thin - its what you don't eat that will make you thin.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment