...to 145.5. Never thought that'd look good. But at least today I didn't gain a pound like I have for each of the past several days.
I didn't do my kettlebell burn yesterday. I had done 12 days in a row of workouts and I think I was just getting too warn down. I decided to take a day off (except for running). Fell asleep at 8:45pm and slept until 6am. I may do more KB Burn workouts, and I will continue to pay myself $20 per workout, but I need to have at least one non-workout day per week.
Today was workout with Josue. Didn't feel especially good but didn't feel bad either. I'm not sure whether I've got a sinus infection or just a lingering cold. Then ran on the treadmill for about 3 miles (total = 3.5).
M1: Berry shake
M2: Egg white omelette with veggies
M3: Stir fried cabbage and peas, apple
M3.5: (disordered) peanut butter cookie
M4: Hard boiled egg, apple
M5: Salad w/ bs&c, snap peas, frozen veggies, 1 tsp almond butter
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment