Monday morning. Weight = 145.0. Workout with Josue felt awful. I just don't get it. I'm tired of thinking about why I can't lose the weight. And it's making it impossible for me to do pull-ups because I can't get my fat ass off the ground.
Eating today:
M1: Berry shake
M2: Yogurt, granola, strawberry parfait
M3: Root vegetables and chicken. Apple
M4: Peanut butter, flax and chocolate protein "cookie"
M5: Chinese veggies, chicken, brown rice with soy sauce. Frozen berries.
Extras: 2 hard candies at work, a few nips of nut butter, 2 bits of oatmeal, a spoon of greek yogurt and a butterscotch candy.
Workout: Ran 1 mile and Josue training in the morning. Ran 3 miles with Clancy in the evening.
Nothing more to say. Too frustrated.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment